Contact

Address

362 Depot Street
Asheville, NC 28801

Text/Voice

Agent Directory:

Click To View Our Full Agent Directory

Jon Sarver

Phone: 828-552-0166

Email: jon@sarver-realty.com

Steve Armitage

Phone: (828) 215-5612

Email: steve@sarver-realty.com

Michelle Day

Phone: (828) 779-7090

Email: michelle@sarver-realty.com

Jody Flemming

Phone: 828-279-8218

Email: jody@sarver-realty.com

Maxy Mirkin

Phone: (828) 575-3000

Email: maxy@sarver-realty.com

Christopher Herndon

Phone: (828) 699-2861

Email: christopher@sarver-realty.com

Stephanie Clark

Phone: (603) 275-5893

Email: stephanie@sarver-realty.com

Emily Godleski

Phone: (828) 674-5576

Email: emily@sarver-realty.com

Patrick Armitage

Phone: (808) 397-1880

Email: patrick@sarver-realty.com

Contact Us To Find The Property You Are Looking For:

  • circle1

    Introductory Meeting

    Get to know us and tell us more about what you are looking for.

  • circle2

    Tool Setup

    We'll set you up with your own MLS portal and add you to a group text for efficient communication.

  • circle3

    Notify Us

    Reach out by text at any time to view the properties you are interested in!